Telefonverzeichnis
 
Sekretariat:
Gabriele Buchbinder +49 (0)9653 / 9207-0
Michaela Zierer poststelle@eslarn.de
 
Gewerbeamt, Vereinsveranstaltungen:
Doris Hanauer +49 (0)9653 / 9207-35 o. 9207-36
Michaela Zierer poststelle@eslarn.de
 
Erster Bürgermeister:
Reiner Gäbl +49 (0)9653 / 9207-0
  rgaebl@eslarn.de
 
Kämmerei:
Roland Helm +49 (0)9653 / 9207-13
  rhelm@eslarn.de
 
Geschäftsleitung:
Georg Würfl +49 (0)9653 / 9207-14
  gwuerfl@eslarn.de
 
Finanzverwaltung, Friedhofsverwaltung:
Fabian Dimper +49 (0)9653 / 9207-15
  fdimper@eslarn.de
 
 Bauamt, Hauptamt:
Georg Würfl +49 (0)9653 / 9207-14
  gwuerfl@eslarn.de
 
Standesamt
Fabian Dimper +49(0)9653 / 9207-15
  fdimper@eslarn.de
Kasse, Fundbüro:
Petra Forster +49 (0)9653 / 9207-18
  pforster@eslarn.de
Einwohnermeldeamt, Passamt:
Ulrike Dierl +49 (0)9653 / 9207-34
  udierl@eslarn.de
 
Tourismusbüro:
Gabriele Buchbinder +49 (0)9653 / 9207-35
  gbuchbinder@eslarn.de
Einwohnermeldeamt, Rentenangelegenheiten:
Monika Steger +49 (0)9653 / 9207-33
Mo. bis Do.: 08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr und
Mi. 14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr
msteger@eslarn.de
 
Fax: +49 (0)9653 / 9207-50
 
Bauhof:
Anton Hochwart - Leitung +49 (0)9653 / 9207-40
   
 
Fernwirkzentrale (Wasserwart):
Anton Hochwart +49 (0)9653 / 1022
 
Kläranlage (Klärwärter):
Karl Ebenhöh +49 (0)9653 / 1444
 
Friedhof (Friedhofswärter):
Rolf Pöllmann  
 
Volksschule (Hausmeister):
Stefan Frölich +49 (0)9653 / 355
 
Feuerwehrgerätehaus:
  +49 (0)9653 / 1495
Zurück